top of page
Two of a Kind

Track List:

  1. She's Gone, Gone, Gone
  2. Baby, I'm All Washed Up With You
  3. Strawberry Roan
  4. Feast Here Tonight
  5. Where The Roses Never Fade
  6. Lonesome Road Blues
  7. Little Darling, Pal Of Mine
  8. A Little Tear Let Me Down
  9. Gathering Flowers From The Hillside
  10. Chewing Gum
  11. Little Rosewood Casket
  12. I Have No One To Love Me
  13. Brown's Ferry Blues

Two of a Kind

    bottom of page